Management and Staff

Executive Staff

George H. Lambert, Jr., President and CEO
202-265-8200, Email: glambert@gwul.org

Janice E. Smith, Chief Operating Officer
202-265-8200,Ext. 251, Email: jsmith@gwul.org

David N. Carr, Chief Finance Officer
202-265-8200, Ext. 240, Email: dcarr@gwul.org

Keith Brock, Facilities Manager
202-265-8200, Ext., 300, Email: kbrock@gwul.org

Dawn Goodloe, Executive Assistant to the President
202-265-8200, Ext. 259, Email: dgoodloe@gwul.org

Robyn Wilkes, Communications Director
202-265-8200 Ext. 250, Email: rwilkes@gwul.org

Michael Cottrell, Accounting Manager
202-265-8200, Ext. 236, Email: michaelcottrell@gwul.org

DeCarla Martin, Office Manager & Special Assistant to Chief Operating Officer
202-265-8200, Ext. 249, Email: dmartin@gwul.org

Derrick Acey, Community Relations Coordinator
202-265-8200, Ext. 257, Email: dacey@gwul.org

Karen Wilson, Administrative Assistant (Finance)
202-265-8200,Ext. 254, Email: kwilson@gwul.org

Queen Gladden, Special Events Coordinator
202-265-8200, Ext. 266, Email: qgladden@gwul.org

Claudette Perry, Fund Development Coordinator
202-265-8200, Ext. 290, Email: cperry@gwul.org

Rolandmarie Turner, Producer On Track, the Radio Program
202-265-8200, Ext. 253, Email: pampermepleasellc@msn.com

Education, Employment and Training

Audrey Epperson, Director, Education/Employment and Training
202-265-8200, Ext.255, Email: aepperson@gwul.org

Desiree Heyliger, Program Manager, Entrepreneurial Training Program
202-265-8200, Ext. 246, Email: dheyliger@gwul.org

Wendy Griffin, Counselor - Advocate
202-265-8200, Ext. 263, Email: ghgriffin@gwul.org

Housing and Community Development

Jacquelyne Ward-Richardson, Director, Housing and Community Development
202-265-8200, Ext. 242, Email: jwardrichardson@gwul.org 

Tracey Johnson, Assistant to Housing Director
202-265-8200, Ext. 228, Email: traceyjohnson@gwul.org

Address

Greater Washington Urban League
2901 14th, NW, Washington, DC 20009.
We are near the Columbia Heights Metro Stop on the Green Line.
Phone: (202) 265-8200 Fax: (202) 387-7019
Agency website: www.gwul.org

11